Why  Choose Yumthé?

1. The best quality origin

It all started with the rigorous control of the tea area by the founders. Our tea comes from the world's major high-quality tea areas. Pu'er tea comes from the natural tea area of ​​Yunnan Province, above 500 feet above sea level. Our black tea comes from the biologically dynamic tea plantation in Uva, Sri Lanka, and northeast India near Namdapha National Park. These are the world's largest and most protected sources of biodiversity.

2. The most authoritative certification

After three generations, our factory finally succeeded in achieving the standard and was certified organic in 2009, becoming the first organic tea factory in Hong Kong. At the same time Yumthé is proud to be a fair trade partner. Fair trade allows tea farmers to take good care of tea gardens, protect the natural environment, and provide you with the best herbal tea products

3. The most superb tea making

Yumthé's tea tasters have traveled all over the world, collecting hundreds of different natural herbal teas, and carefully formulating various health tea products with different flavors. Yumthé combines Chinese and Western natural functional tea, which combines traditional Chinese tea and western herbs, which will impact your taste buds and bring you health.

4. The most natural ingredients

The quality of tea is not allowed to appear a little impurities. Based on the concept of letting consumers drink natural beauty, Yumthé promises that all ingredients come from natural and organic natural elements

corporate philosophy

 

Brand story

 

Fair Trade

 

 

Activity Information

 

offline activity

 

Health log

Business Cooperation

 

contact us

 

Wholesale

企業理念

品牌故事

公平貿易

活動資訊

線下活動

​養生日誌

商務合作

聯繫我們

​批發

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • Instagram

​為什麼選擇Yumthé ?

1.最優質的產地

這一切都始於來自創始者對茶區的嚴謹把控。我們的茶來自全球各大優質茶區,位於普洱茶來自雲南省自然茶區內,海拔500英尺以上、我們的紅茶來自斯里蘭卡Uva地區的生物動態茶園,以及Namdapha國家公園附近的印度東北部。這些是世界上最大和最受保護的生物多樣性來源。

2.最權威的認證

歷經三代,我們的工廠最後成功達標,並於2009年得到有機認證,成為香港首間有機茶工廠。同時Yumthé對於成為公平貿易合作伙伴感到自豪。公平貿易允許茶農妥善照顧茶園,保護自然環境,為您提供最好的草本茶產品

3.最精湛的製茶

Yumthé的品茶師更遊歷全世界,搜羅過百種不同的天然草本茶葉,精心調配出各款不同口味的養生茶品。Yumthé中西合併的天然功能茶,融合了中國的傳統茶葉和西方的草本植物,衝擊您的味蕾也帶給您健康。

4.最天然的成分

茶的品質好壞是不能允許有一點雜質的出現,基於讓消費者喝出自然美的理念,Yumthé承諾所有成分的來自天然、有機的自然元素

0