Return Product

Tea cultivation service is professional and cautious. The order has been reviewed repeatedly before delivery to ensure that the product quality is good, but the long-distance delivery journey may cause the product to pour, deteriorate or be damaged. Therefore, we provide a "14-Day Goods Return Guarantee". If your product is damaged when you receive it, please follow the "Return Product Procedure" to return the product.
Note: Only after we receive your return notification and confirmation, can we return the products that are approved to be returned.
We will arrange to ship the goods again according to the shipping method of your order, and there will be no additional shipping charges. The shipping cost of returned products (up to HK $ 50 in Hong Kong and Macau, up to HK $ 150 in Mainland China and up to HK $ 250 in overseas areas) will be refunded for the next purchase of tea. If the returned goods have been sold out, we will return the refund of the goods to you as originally paid.

Return rules (non-returnable products)
The following conditions or products will not accept return service:

The delivery period of the product has exceeded 14 days.
The product has been opened or used (for example, the packaging tape or box has been torn).
The product has not been properly packaged, damaged, damaged or incomplete.
Any books and bracelets.
Any discount, clearance or sale product that does not accept returns.
Any freebies and trial gifts.
Any product that is not purchased in tea.
In case of any dispute, the final decision of Yangyang Tea shall not be disputed.


Refund policy

Please note that we must check and verify the return before returning or refunding. If it is found that the situation does not meet our return rules, all returns will not be returned or refunded, and Yangcha will not be responsible for returning the goods. At the time of refund, the original order shipping and processing fees will not be returned. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will return the total amount of the goods to you. If you return the product with promotional gifts or special purchase products, you must also return the product, otherwise the refund will not be processed. If the attached gift is not returned, we will deduct the value of the gift or special offer when refunding. The payment for the goods and return shipping charges will be refunded through the Alipay method used when ordering. When using Alipay for settlement, there may be a profit or loss depending on the amount of the exchange difference at the time of settlement and refund, product payment, and return shipping. The resulting profit and loss of exchange differences cannot be refunded to tea raising. In addition, Alipay refund may take about 10 days due to processing procedures.

 

Return Product Procedure
If you want to return, please follow the following procedures to pack the goods and return them:
Click to contact us and indicate "Return and Exchange". Please tell us the order number and enter the information of the returned product and the reason for the return in the space. After receiving our confirmation email, please properly package the returned product and Attach a copy of this email or delivery note and mail the return to Yangyang Tea: 13th floor, Zhicheng Industrial Building, 16 Hung To Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong. All returned products must be paid for return shipping first. Yangyang Tea does not accept the consignee to pay for shipping


Undeliverable order
Some orders may not be accepted due to unknown delivery address, post office box, hotel address, multiple deliveries, the recipient refuses to pay taxes / refuses to provide an ID card / fails to declare the goods or the recipient refuses to accept Parcels and other reasons were returned. When the post company returns the package to us, we will deduct the original freight, handling fee and 25% of the total product as the return order processing fee, and the remaining amount will be processed according to the "refund policy". We can ship the returned package for the customer again, but the customer needs to pay the postage for the reshipment. The postage is ﹕ Hong Kong & Macau (HK $ 50), Mainland China (HK $ 150) and overseas areas (HK $ 250), and press Calculated per package.

corporate philosophy

 

Brand story

 

Fair Trade

 

 

Activity Information

 

offline activity

 

Health log

Business Cooperation

 

contact us

 

Wholesale

企業理念

品牌故事

公平貿易

活動資訊

線下活動

​養生日誌

商務合作

聯繫我們

​批發

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • Instagram

香港地區,單筆消費滿HKD350免運費*

​退換產品

養茶服務態度專業謹慎,訂單送出前已一再覆檢,確保產品品質良好,唯長途送貨旅程或會引致產品傾瀉、變質或損毀。所以我們提供「14日貨品退換購物保證」,如您的產品收到時有損毀,請按照「退回產品程序」退回產品。
注意﹕當我們收到您的退換通知並確認後,方可退還認可退貨之產品。
我們會根據您訂單的送貨方式,安排再次運送貨品,而且不會加收任何運費。退回貨品的運費(香港及澳門最高為HK$50, 中國內地為HK$150 及 海外地區最高為HK$250)將退回作下次於養茶購物時使用。如遇退回的貨品已經售完,我們會將貨品的退款以原本付款的方式退回給您。 

退換規條(不可退回的產品)
以下情況或產品恕不接受退換服務:

產品收貨期已超過14天。
產品已經開封或曾被使用(例如包裝膠紙或盒被撕去)。
產品並未保持完好包裝、已受破壞、損毀或不完整。
任何書本及手飾。
任何顯示不接受退貨的折扣產品、清貨產品或特賣產品。
任何免費贈品及試用裝禮品。
任何不在養茶購買之產品。
如任何爭議,養茶保留最終決定權不得議異。


退款政策

請注意我們在退換或退款之前,必須檢查及驗證退貨,如發現情況未能符合我們的退換規條,所有退貨將不獲退換或退款,養茶亦不會負責將貨品退回。在退款時,原來訂單的運費及處理費用將不獲退回,不便之處,敬請原諒。我們會將貨品的總額退回給您。如您退回的貨品附送有推廣贈品或特價購買產品等,亦必須將該貨品一併退回,否則退款將不獲處理。如沒有退回附屬的贈品,退款時我們將會扣除該贈品或特價貨品的價值。商品貨款與退貨運費等款項、將通過訂購時使用的支付寶方式退款。當使用支付寶結算時、根據結算時和退款時的匯差、商品貨款、退貨運費的金額有可能產生盈虧。因此造成的匯差盈虧不可向養茶要求返還。此外,支付寶退款則因處理手續,可能需約10天的時間。 

退回產品程序
如要退貨請依照下以幾個程序,將貨品包裝好後退回即可:
按聯絡我們,並標明「退貨及換貨」,請把訂單編號一併告知我們
在空格內輸入退回貨品的資料及退貨原因
在收到我們的確定電郵後,請妥善包好需要退回的貨品及附上該電郵副本或送貨單
將退貨郵寄到養茶:香港九龍鴻圖道16號志成工業大廈13樓,所有退貨產品必須先付回程運費,養茶恕不接受收貨人支付運費事宜


無法派送的訂單
部份訂單會因收貨地址不詳、郵政信箱、酒店地址、多次派送均無人收件、收件人拒絕繳付稅項/ 拒絕提供身份證/ 未能為貨物進行報關或收件人拒收包裹等原因而被退回。當郵遞公司將包裹退回給我們時,我們會在退款中扣除原本的運費、手續費及產品總額的25%作為退回訂單處理費,餘數將按「退款政策」處理。 我們可以為客人再次付運被退回的包裹,但客人需要支付再次付運的郵費,郵費分別是﹕香港&澳門(HK$50)、中國內地(HK$150)及海外地區(HK$250),並按每件包裹計算。

0