Terms of Service

www.yumthetea.com is owned and operated by Yangyang Tea. Any terms of use for www.yumthetea.com also apply to Yangyang Tea, its employees and its agents.
In order to give you a safe and enjoyable shopping experience, we set out the following terms of use to make you more aware of our expectations of both parties. Please note that when you visit any of the webpages of raising tea, you accept and abide by these terms. We also encourage you to read our privacy policy statement carefully.

 

Copyright
All content related to www.yumthetea.com on this site, including articles, images, logos, buttons, images, sound clips, digital downloads, data editing, and software are www.yumthetea.com or its content providers The property is protected by Hong Kong and international copyright laws. All content compilations on this website related to www.yumthetea.com are the exclusive property of Tea Breeding and are protected by Hong Kong and international copyright industries and any applicable intellectual property laws. All software used at www.yumthetea.com is the property of www.yumthetea.com or its providers and is protected by the Hong Kong and International Copyright Industries Associations and any applicable intellectual property laws.

 

2. Trademarks and service marks
Www.yumthetea.com is displayed on this website. Tea-related logos are trademarks of Yangcha or its affiliates. Other www.yumthetea.com images, logos, top pages, buttons, articles, and service names are Trademark or trade dress of tea raising or its affiliates. The trademark and trade dress of www.yumthetea.com may not be used for related purposes of any products or services that are not part of www.yumthetea.com, or may not be used in any way that may cause customer confusion, or may not be used in any way. Use of methods that devalue or damage the reputation of www.yumthetea.com. Any other trademarks, company names, product names, and / or logos listed on this website, including any products or related to them, are the property of their respective owners. www.yumthetea.com does not claim to own these trademarks, and www.yumthetea.com is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or otherwise related to or associated with these companies.

 

3. Website use
This website is currently only used to provide online information and as a shopping medium. All content on the site is not used for any commercial purpose (including reproduction, transmission, distribution, sale, playback, distribution, republishing, rewriting, or retransmission in the same format or technology). The information and communication content of this website can only be used in legitimate ways. All materials that violate (any harmful and intimidating) terms of this website must not be posted and transmitted. Www.yumthetea.com reserves the right (but has no obligation and responsibility) to prohibit it. And remove this data.

 

4. Product ownership, import documents and fees
When www.yumthetea.com ships the product, the ownership and risk of loss of the product will be transferred from www.yumthetea.com to you. www.yumthetea.com will deliver the product upon your request. If the product is shipped to a region or country outside Hong Kong, you may need to pay surcharges, taxes, or register or apply for an import license with the product at the destination or transshipment place. These charges and application for documents are subject to shipping. Depending on the laws of the destination, www.yumthetea.com cannot control or predict the amount of such charges, and www.yumthetea.com will not be held liable for any such payments or documents. If the product is detained by the relevant authorities of the destination and the place of operation during transportation, you will bear the corresponding losses yourself, and www.yumthetea.com will not bear any responsibility for it. If you complete the relevant ordering process, you accept the terms and are responsible for all surcharges, taxes or import documents for shipping the ordered products. If the final product is returned, the ownership of the product will return to www.yumthetea.com, and www.yumthetea.com will charge 25% of the total product to cover the loss of shipping costs.

 

5. Disclaimer
This website and its content are provided on the basis of existing information. Under the circumstances to the maximum extent permitted by current laws, www.yumthetea.com expressly does not provide any express or implied warranty (except for regulations already implied by applicable laws), including but not limited to ownership of any product, commercial sale Quality, quality assurance, applicability for specific purposes, and rights that do not infringe on third parties. www.yumthetea.com does not guarantee that the information content, information, products and / or services provided on this site will meet your requirements, nor does it guarantee that such information content, information, products and / or services will be used and obtained without interference, Prompt delivery, safe and reliable or free from errors. www.yumthetea.com does not guarantee that the results, information, products, and / or services provided by this website are correct, reliable, complete or timely. www.yumthetea.com also does not guarantee that any errors in software and hardware will be corrected. www.yumthetea.com does not make any guarantees about any products and services purchased or obtained through or through this website. www.yumthetea.com only provides a platform for online shopping, so www.yumthetea.com does not provide content, information, products and / or through the use of this website, or because it contains or otherwise through this website Direct, indirect, accidental, derivative and punitive damages (including pecuniary benefits and intangible losses) and legal liability for any loss caused by the service or the purchase and use of products purchased online. Before purchasing products from www.yumthetea.com, please carefully read the product information, usage and precautions provided by the manufacturer, owner or seller on the product or in the package. Www.yumthetea.com will not deal with these manufacturers, The information provided by the owner or seller or the relevant information quoted or reproduced at www.yumthetea.com is responsible for the accuracy, completeness and reliability of the applicability, quality and reliability of a particular use. You should request it at Analyze this information carefully before use. Although www.yumthetea.com has done its best to display the true appearance and color of the product, we cannot guarantee that your computer can accurately display it.

 

6. Compensation and Limitation of Liability
When you use www.yumthetea.com, you agree that www.yumthetea.com incurs losses due to your violation of the terms of the order or any action, and compensates and compensates www.yumthetea.com for losses, expenses, damages and costs (including Reasonable legal fees). I also agree that www.yumthetea.com will not bear any legal responsibility for your losses caused by using this website, and also agree to waive any compensation for www.yumthetea.com. If this statement does not apply to individual examples, www.yumthetea.com's liability will not exceed the amount you pay for products or services purchased on this site.
Our privacy policy When using www.yumthetea.com, you consent to our use of your data for the purposes specified in our privacy policy.

 

7. Stop using
Www.yumthetea.com has the right to suspend or terminate anyone's access to all or part of the webpage of this website without any prior notice when we find any harm to www.yumthetea.com, a third party or violation of law .

 

8. Messages and notices
Messages or notices will be sent to you via email, web posting and post. You can also send us the notice by email and post. Our email address is ﹕ yumthe@china-tea.com.hk, and the mailing address is: Room J2, 8th Floor, Wanzhaofeng Center, 133 Haibin Road, Ngau Tau Kok

 

9. Modification of Terms
Yang Tea reserves the right to modify these Terms of Use (including the ordering terms in the support) without any notice if necessary. So before you shop on this website, please read the terms of use and ordering terms in detail.

 

10. Legal supervision
These Terms of Use (including the subscription terms in the support) will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. You agree that the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall have exclusive trials on any dispute and recovery of the terms of use and subscription terms. right. If there is any discrepancy between the Chinese and English content (including all privacy policies and terms of use) on the website, the Chinese version shall prevail.

 

11. Health Information
This website provides some health-related information and information, and visitors and users must bear the risk of using this website.
All content and information contained on this website are for general reference only, and under no circumstances should these content and information replace the professional advice of a doctor. This website has made every effort to ensure the accuracy, reliability, completeness and security of the content and information, but does not make any explicit or implicit statements, guarantee or guarantee that all content and information are correct, so no omissions, errors or No liability is assumed for the infringing nature.
It is the responsibility of the viewers and users to evaluate the accuracy, appropriateness, reliability and security of the content and information on this website, and it is advisable to verify it. Never use or abuse such content and information for diagnosis or treatment for themselves or others; If you have any questions, you should consult and seek assistance from a professional doctor as soon as possible. This site is not responsible for how the information on the site will be used, or for the consequences or losses of misunderstanding or misuse.
In addition, this website will not bear any responsibility for the failure, damage or accident caused by browsing or using this website, or other problems related to computer hardware, software, interference, viruses and so on.
This website reserves the right and use its absolute discretion, without prior notice or any reason, to add, delete, update or change the content and materials, functions or display methods on the website, or suspend operation or close this website.

Terms of use updated: March 2017

corporate philosophy

 

Brand story

 

Fair Trade

 

 

Activity Information

 

offline activity

 

Health log

Business Cooperation

 

contact us

 

Wholesale

企業理念

品牌故事

公平貿易

活動資訊

線下活動

​養生日誌

商務合作

聯繫我們

​批發

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • Instagram

香港地區,單筆消費滿HKD350免運費*

服務條款

www.yumthetea.com是由養茶擁有及營運,任何有關www.yumthetea.com的使用條款也適用養茶、其員工及代理公司。
為了使閣下獲得安全和愉快的購物經驗,我們列明以下的使用條款,使閣下更明白我們對雙方的期望。請留意,當閣下瀏覽養茶之任何一個網頁,代表已接受並遵守這些條款。我們更建議閣下仔細閱讀我們的私隱政策聲明。 

1. 版權
所有在本網站內與www.yumthetea.com有關之內容,包括文章、圖像、標誌、按鍵、形象、聲音片段、數碼下載、資料編輯、及軟件均屬www.yumthetea.com或其內容提供者之財產,皆受香港及國際版權法例所保護。所有在本網站內與www.yumthetea.com有關之內容編製均屬養茶專有財產,皆受香港及國際版權業及任何可引用的知識產權法例所保護。所有使用於www.yumthetea.com的軟件皆屬於www.yumthetea.com或其提供者的財產,並受香港及國際版權業協會及任何可適用的知識產權法例所保護。 

2. 商標、服務標誌
在本網站內顯示www.yumthetea.com,養茶有關之標誌均屬養茶或其附屬機構之商標,其他www.yumthetea.com圖像、標誌、頁首、按鍵、文章、及服務名稱均為養茶或其附屬機構之商標或商業包裝 (trade dress)。www.yumthetea.com之商標及商業包裝(trade dress) 不可使用在並非屬於www.yumthetea.com之任何產品或服務之相關用途上、或不可以任何方式使用而可能導致客戶混淆,或不可以任何方式使用而貶低或有損www.yumthetea.com之聲譽。在本網站內列出之任何其他商標、公司名稱、產品名稱、及/或標誌,包括任何產品或與其有關的,均屬其有關擁有人之財產。www.yumthetea.com並不聲稱擁有這些商標,www.yumthetea.com並非與這些公司有關、由其批署、或以任何其他方式與其相關或有聯繫。 

3. 網站使用
本網站目前只用作提供網上資訊及作為購物媒介用途。網站上的所有內容不得分發作任何商業用途,(包括覆製、傳送、散播、出售、播放、發行、重刊、改寫、或以相同的格式或技術再傳遞)。本網站信息溝通內容只可在合法途徑下使用,所有違反(任何具傷害性及恐嚇性)本網站條款的資料皆不得張貼及傳送,www.yumthetea.com保留權利(但沒有義務及責任)禁止及移除這些資料。 

4. 產品所有權、進口文件及費用
當www.yumthetea.com把產品付運時,產品之所有權及遺失風險將由www.yumthetea.com轉移至閣下。www.yumthetea.com會按閣下之要求遞送產品。若產品運送到香港以外之地區或國家,閣下可能需要繳付附加費、稅項,或就有關產品向運送目的地或轉運地登記或申請進口許可證,這些收費及文件申領均視乎運送目的地的法例而定, www.yumthetea.com不能控制或預計這類收費的數目, www.yumthetea.com亦不會為該等款項或文件申領手續負上任何法律責任。如產品在運輸過程中被目的地及運轉地的相關主管部門扣留,閣下將自行承擔相應損失, www.yumthetea.com不因此承擔任何責任。如閣下完成有關之訂購程序,即表示接受條款,並為運送訂購產品的一切附加費、稅項或進口文件申領事宜負責。如最後產品遭退回,產品之所有權回轉至www.yumthetea.com,www.yumthetea.com會收取產品總額的25%,以彌補運費的損失。 

5. 免責聲明
本網站及其內容是在現有資料的基礎上提供。在現行法律最大容許的情況下,www.yumthetea.com清楚明示不提供任何明示或默示的擔保(除了適用法律已隱含的的條例外),包含但不限於任何產品的所有權、商業適售性、質量保證、特定目的之適用性及未侵害第三方的權利。www.yumthetea.com不保證本網站提供的資訊內容、資料、產品及╱或服務將符合閣下的要求,亦不保證該等資訊內容、資料、產品及╱或服務的使用及獲得不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯。www.yumthetea.com不保證由本網站提供的資訊內容、資料、產品及╱或服務之使用而取得的結果正確、可靠、完整或及時。www.yumthetea.com亦不保證軟件及硬件中的任何錯誤都將得到改正。www.yumthetea.com不對經由或透過本網站購買或取得之任何產品及服務作出任何保證。 www.yumthetea.com只提供網上購物之平台,因此www.yumthetea.com並不會因使用本網站、或由於本網站所含的或以其他方式通過本網站提供內容、資料、產品及╱或服務或因購買及使用網上所購之產品所引起的任何損失而作直接、間接、意外、衍生性的及懲罰性的損害賠償(包括金錢利益及無形的損失)及負上法律責任。在www.yumthetea.com購買的產品之前,請小心閱讀由製造商,貨主或賣家提供在產品上或包裝內的產品資料、用法及注意事項, www.yumthetea.com並不會對這些製造商,貨主或賣家提供的資料或www.yumthetea.com所引用或轉載的相關資料的準確性、完整性、可靠性,對某特定用途之適用性,品質及可靠性負上任何責任,閣下應請在使用之前仔細分析這些資料。  雖然www.yumthetea.com已盡最大的努力顯示產品的真實面貌及顏色,但我們不能擔保閣下的電腦能準確顯示出來。 

6. 賠償及責任限制
當閣下在使用www.yumthetea.com時即同意,因閣下違反訂購條款或任何行動而令www.yumthetea.com招致損失,霈賠償及彌補www.yumthetea.com的損失、支出、毀壞及費用(包括合理的法律費用)。亦同意www.yumthetea.com不會為閣下因使用本網站而招致的損失,負上任何法律責任,也同意放棄追究www.yumthetea.com任何賠償。如果此項聲明不適用於個別的例子,www.yumthetea.com的責任不會超過閣下在本網站購買產品或服務所付出的金額。
我們的私隱政策 當使用www.yumthetea.com閣下即同意我們按私隱政策所列明的用途,使用閣下的資料。 

7. 停止使用
當我們發現有任何危害www.yumthetea.com、第三者或違反法律的行為, www.yumthetea.com有權在不預先通知的情況下,暫停或 終止任何人進入本網站的所有或部份網頁。 

8. 訊息及通告
會透過電郵、網頁張貼及郵遞方式,把訊息或通告傳送給閣下。閣下也可利用電郵及郵遞方式把通告寄給我們,我們的電郵地址為﹕yumthe@china-tea.com.hk,郵寄地址為:牛頭角海濱道133號萬兆豐中心8樓J2室

9. 條款修改
養茶有權於有需要時修改這些使用條款(包括支援內的訂購條款)而並不作出任何通知。故閣下在本網站購物之前,請先詳細閱讀使用條款及訂購條款。 

10.法律監管
這些使用條款(包括支援內的訂購條款)將受香港的法律監管及按香港特別行政區的法律理解,閣下同意香港特別行政區法庭對於任何關於使用條款及訂購條款的爭論及追討有專有的審判權。網站中的中英內容(包括所有私隱政策及使用條款)如有任何差異,概以中文版本為準。 

11. 健康資訊
本網站提供一些有關健康的消息和資訊,瀏覽人士及使用者須自行承擔使用本網站的風險。
本網站所載的一切內容和資料僅作一般參考的用途,在任何情況下,這些內容和資料均不能代替醫生的專業意見。本網站已盡力確保內容和資料的準確性、可靠性、完整性及安全性,但不會明示或隱含陳述,保證或擔保所有內容和資料皆確實無誤,故不會對任何遺漏,錯誤或侵權性質承擔任何責任。
瀏覽人士及使用者有責任自行評估本網內容和資料的準確性、恰當性、可靠性及安全性,並宜加以核實﹐絕不能使用或濫用這些內容和資料替自己或別人作診斷或治療;如有任何疑問,應盡早向專業醫生查詢和尋求協助。對於網站內的資料會被如何運用,或被誤解或濫用的後果或損失,本網站概不負責。
此外,本網站不會對因瀏覽或使用本網而引致的故障、損毀或意外,或其他有關電腦硬件、軟件、干擾,病毒等問題,承擔任何責任。
本網站保留權利及使用其絕對酌情權,在毋須事先通知或給予任何理由的情況下,增加、刪減、更新或改變網站內的內容和資料、功能或顯示方式等,或暫停操作或關閉此網站。 

使用條款更新於:2017年3月

0