brand introduction

Yumthé means "drinking tea for health". You can enjoy the health benefits of tea while taking a good sip of tea. Yumthé was founded in 1948 by the herbal medicine family. It is a family of three generations of tea. With more than half a century of tea making experience, Yumthé is committed to the development of a new group of health teas that shake the soul. At the same time, we strive to promote fair consumption and take the mission of promoting the sustainable cycle of nature.

 

Yumthé's tea tasters have traveled all over the world, collecting hundreds of different natural herbal teas, and carefully formulating various health tea products with different flavors. Yumthé combines Chinese and Western natural functional tea, which combines traditional Chinese tea and western herbs, which will impact your taste buds and bring you health. With the turn of the times, tea tasting should no longer be a traditional activity with a sense of distance, but should be a life attitude of modern people in pursuit of health and contribution to society. "Cultivating tea" not only provides a cup of delicious tea, but also provides health to everyone who drinks tea.

1948

A commitment to tea quality ...

Hong Kong, which has just ended the chaos of World War II, has different tea quality. In order to insist on bringing the best tea to customers, insist on providing the most natural herbs, and let customers drink tea with peace of mind, in 1948 Established a tea factory.

2009

As time goes by, the founders started looking for the best and healthiest herbs and teas around the world ...

Yumthé was founded by the third generation of the tea family from Taiwan. Yumthé means "drink tea for health". We search for the best, healthy and savory tea for tea lovers directly from Chashan. Since the family passed on tea from generation to generation, making tea from generation to generation, she firmly believed that "medicine and food are of the same origin and there is medicine in tea." Therefore, she began to study tea products, hoping to combine traditional Chinese tea with western flowers and plants to achieve a combination of Chinese and Western, and also can be effective for health.

 

After three generations, our factory finally succeeded in achieving the standard and was certified organic in 2009, becoming the first organic tea factory in Hong Kong.

2014

We are proud of our corporate mission of sustainable development ...

 

Yumthé is proud to be a Fair Trade Partner. Fair trade allows tea farmers to take good care of tea gardens, protect the natural environment, and provide you with the best herbal tea products.

 

"Medical and food are the same, there is medicine in tea" Yumthé combines health tea treatment with beautiful life, respects the ecological balance of nature, and cares about ecological environment protection. As a result, our factory was certified Fairtrade Organic in 2014. While establishing a healthy and beautiful lifestyle, we also hope that farmers can have a good life. Therefore, we insist on using natural, organic, and fair trade herbs and teas. We are committed to promoting food health and safety, while striving to promote fair consumption, and promote large-scale consumption. Natural Perpetual Cycle is the mission.

2018

When Yumthé started her tea journey ...

Today, we uphold the founder's philosophy. Yumthé tea tasters travel around the world every year to find the best, natural herbs and teas, and try to mix different herbs and teas to make each cup of Yumthé tea unique. Yumthé's Organic Functional Health Tea blends traditional Chinese tea with Western herbs to inspire people to learn more about the benefits of drinking tea. Yumthé is convinced that tea tasting is no longer a distant tradition. Tea tasting should be a modern way of life, providing important values of health and contributing to society in this prosperous world.

Each of Yumthé's priceless tea products reinterprets healthy tea and insistence on quality.

Yumthé is with you, little by little, warming the world.

corporate philosophy

 

Brand story

 

Fair Trade

 

 

Activity Information

 

offline activity

 

Health log

Business Cooperation

 

contact us

 

Wholesale

企業理念

品牌故事

公平貿易

活動資訊

線下活動

​養生日誌

商務合作

聯繫我們

​批發

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • Instagram

我們的故事

Yumthé 意思是「喝口養生之茶」,品嘗一口好茶的同時,可以享受茶帶來的健康好處。Yumthé創立於1948年的本草世家,家族三代製茶,Yumthé以超過半世紀造茶經驗致力於研發新一派撼動靈魂的健康茶品,更於2014年成為公平貿易伙伴的成員,致力於推動食品健康安全的同時,努力推廣公平消費,並以促進大自然永續循環為使命。

Yumthé的品茶師更遊歷全世界,搜羅過百種不同的天然草本茶葉,精心調配出各款不同口味的養生茶品。Yumthé中西合併的天然功能茶,融合了中國的傳統茶葉和西方的草本植物,衝擊您的味蕾也帶給您健康。隨著時代巨輪轉動,品茶應不再是有距離感的傳統活動,而應是現代人們追求健康及貢獻社會的生活態度。「養茶」不只是提供一杯好喝的茶,更提供了健康給每一位喝茶的人士。

1948

對茶葉品質的一份堅持…

剛結束二次世界大戰紛亂的香港,茶葉品質不一,創辦人為了堅持給客人帶來最好的茶葉、堅持提供最天然的草本植物、讓客人健康安心地飲用茶品,於1948年在香港成立了茶葉工廠。

2009

時光流逝,創辦人開始於世界各地尋找最好的、最健康的藥草與茶…

Yumthé由來自台灣的茶葉世家第三代所創辦。Yumthé 意思是「喝口養生之茶」。我們直接由茶山尋找最好的、健康的和清醇的茶品予茶愛好者。由於家族以茶傳家,世代製茶,她堅信「醫食同源、茶中有醫」。於是,她開始了鑽研茶品的工作,希望結合中國傳統茶與西方的花草,達至中西合壁而餘,也能針對養生健康發揮效用。

 

歷經三代,我們的工廠最後成功達標,並於2009年得到有機認證,成為香港首間有機茶工廠。

2014

我們為以可持續發展的企業使命感到驕傲…

Yumthé對於成為公平貿易合作伙伴感到自豪。公平貿易允許茶農妥善照顧茶園,保護自然環境,為您提供最好的草本茶產品。

 

「醫食同源、茶中有醫」Yumthé把養生健康茶療與美的生活相結合,尊重大自然的生態平衡,並關心生態環境保護。因此,我們的工廠於2014年得到公平貿易有機認證。在建立健康與美的生活方式同時,我們也希望農民能擁有美好生活,所以堅持使用天然、有機、公平貿易草本植物及茶葉,致力於推動食品健康安全的同時,努力推廣公平消費,並以促進大自然永續循環為使命。

2018

當Yumthé 開始她的茶品旅程…

今天,我們堅持維護創辦人的哲學。Yumthé品茶師每年環遊世界各地,以尋找最好的、天然的香草與茶葉,嘗試把不同的香草與茶葉混合,使每一杯Yumthé茶品都有其獨特性。Yumthé的有機功能健康茶混合中國傳統的茶葉與西方的香草,鼓舞人們了解更多喝茶的優點。Yumthé深信品嚐茶不再是一個遙遠的傳統,品嚐茶應該是一個現代的生活方式,在這個繁華的世界中提供健康的重要價值和貢獻社會。

Yumthé每一款無價的茶品都重新詮釋了健康茶葉及對品質的堅持。

Yumthé與您一起,一點、一滴、溫暖世界。

0