Privacy policy

Policy outline
Tea Pledge promises to protect your privacy rights in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the Laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, and hereby outlines the normal procedures for the collection, storage, use and transmission of your personal data, and ensures that Strict compliance with standards related to security and confidentiality.

 

2. Personal information
Anyone who conducts online shopping, visits tea-raising shopping, makes phone calls through the Customer Service Department, or performs other services through the "Official Website" (www.yumthetea.com) of Yangtze Tea must refer to Tea Breeding provides accurate, authentic, valid and complete personal information, otherwise Tea Breeding will not be able to provide you with the above services, and it may also cause shopping transactions to be unavailable or lose the right to enjoy relevant shopping benefits and participate in activities.

The personal data we collect and store include the following categories:
Name
Contact information (including telephone number, fax number, address, email, paging number, etc.);
Occupation
education level;
Browse the results, records and cumulative records of interactive content;
Inquiries, suggestions or opinions;
Credit card and shopping bill information (for example: cardholder name, credit card number, credit card expiration date, bank name, bank account number, shopping record.);

We collect your personal data from different sources and keep it for the following purposes:
Verify the identity of the data subject.
Provide shopping services to data subjects (including online, telephone and in-person access).
Check the payment status of the data subject.
Taking into account the latest offers, promotions, lectures and product information of data subjects to assist in the preparation of personalised product and service preferences for data subjects.
Disclose as required by any legally binding agency.

Yang Tea promises not to disclose the data subject's information to third parties for direct marketing, but may provide and disclose the following parties for the use of personal data listed in paragraph 3:
Any third-party service provider related to the operation of the tea-raising business, such as: agents, accountants, consultants, data processing companies, information technology companies, postal companies, and underwriting companies.
Any banking institution, credit card issuer, and any intermediary who processes or processes the payment from the data subject.
Any person or organization performing data security.
According to a court order, a government department or statutory agency must make data transmission and disclosure to a designated person or agency according to the directions or requirements of relevant laws.

 

3. Website Links
Tea-raising websites may contain links to third-party websites, and this privacy policy applies only to tea-raising. If data subjects browse third-party websites through these links, data subjects should first read the privacy policies of those websites , Raising tea will not be responsible for the terms and rules of third parties.

 

4. Direct marketing
In accordance with the new direct marketing regulations in Part VIA of the Personal Data (Privacy) (Amendment) Ordinance, the use of data subject data for direct marketing requires the consent of the data subject for this purpose. The implementation date is April 2013. On the 1st, please pay attention to the following related revised policies:
With the consent of the data subject, Tea Cultivation will notify the data subject of the latest offers, promotions, lectures, products and services through different contact methods, including investment and wealth management, finance, real estate, computers, telecommunications and electronic products, education, recruitment, and further education , Management, travel, food, beauty, fashion, leisure entertainment, fashion and consumer goods, home, parent-child, pet, health, insurance, culture and arts, sports, environmental protection, charity, charity, books and magazine subscriptions, and related categories of our partners The latest intelligence and news; or invite you to participate in polls. Yangcha or its affiliates and their business partners will have the opportunity to use the mobile phone number, fixed line telephone number, fax number, email address, postal address, and other communication materials of the data subject to inform the data subject of the above information.
If the data subject is unwilling to use their data for promotional purposes by Yangcha or its affiliates and their business partners, the data subject may email to yumthe@china-tea.com.hk or write to the following address: Ngau Tau Kok Hoi Bun Road Room J2, 8 / F, Wanzhaofeng Center, 133, or call (852) 2790-5336 or fax (852) 2565-8048 to inform the Tea Data Protection Officer during office hours.

 

5. Personal data security
Tea raising will keep the data of the data subject confidential and will not be obtained or processed by a third party without authorization. The following facilities and measures have been adopted to ensure data security:
Ensuring employees' compliance with personal data security and confidentiality.
If logging into the personal account of the tea raising website, the data subject must enter a custom username and password.
The server of the tea-raising website will update the "firewall" from time to time for protection.

 

6. Revision of Privacy Policy
This privacy policy may be changed, updated or amended from time to time without prior notice. Please check with the data subject frequently. The latest revision date is March 2017.

 

7. Personal information acquisition and update
Under the protection of the relevant privacy regulations, data subjects have the right to inquire about the contents of their data and to change any inaccurate and out-of-date information. If you need to query and change your personal information, please go to www.yumthetea.com, click on the modified information to modify after member login, or mail it to the following address: J2, 8th Floor, Wanzhaofeng Center, 133 Haibin Road, Ngau Tau Kok Room, or fax (852) 2565-8048 to inform the tea personal protection officer.

Policy revised in March 2017

corporate philosophy

 

Brand story

 

Fair Trade

 

 

Activity Information

 

offline activity

 

Health log

Business Cooperation

 

contact us

 

Wholesale

企業理念

品牌故事

公平貿易

活動資訊

線下活動

​養生日誌

商務合作

聯繫我們

​批發

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • Instagram

香港地區,單筆消費滿HKD350免運費*

私隱政策

1.政策大綱
養茶承諾根據香港特別行政區法例第486章之《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》,保障閣下的私隱權利,謹此概述有關收集、貯存、使用及傳送閣下個人資料時的常規程序,並確保嚴格遵從有關保安及保密的標準。 

2. 個人資料
凡經養茶轄下「官方網站」(www.yumthetea.com)進行網上購物、親臨養茶購物、透過客戶服務部電話購物或進行其他服務之人士 (簡稱「資料當事人」) ,均須向養茶提供準確、真實、有效及完整的個人資料,否則養茶將無法為閣下提供上述服務,亦可能導致購物交易無法進行或失去享用相關購物優惠及參與活動之權利。

我們會搜集及保存的個人資料包括以下類別:
姓名;
聯絡資料(包括電話號碼、傳真號碼、地址、電郵、傳呼號碼等);
職業;
教育程度;
瀏覽互動內容的結果、記錄及累積記錄;
詢問、提議或意見;
信用卡及購物賬單資料 (例如: 持卡人姓名、信用卡號碼、信用卡有效日期、銀行名稱、銀行賬戶號碼、購物紀錄。) ;

我們從不同的途徑搜集您的個人資料及保存該資料作以下用途:
核實資料當事人身份。
向資料當事人提供購物服務 (包括網上、電話及親臨途徑)。
查核資料當事人的付款狀況。
計及提供資料當事人最新優惠、推廣、講座及產品資訊
協助編製資料當事人個人化的產品及服務喜好分析。
按任何具法律約束力機構的要求作出披露。

養茶承諾不會向第三者披露資料當事人的資料作直銷推廣,但可能會提供及披露下述各方作第3段列出的個人資料用途:
任何與養茶業務運作有關的第三方服務供應商,例如:代理人、會計師、顧問公司、數據處理公司、資訊科技公司、郵遞公司及承保公司。
任何從資料當事人收取付款的銀行機構、信用卡發行公司及任何處理或辦理該付款的中介人士。
任何執行資料保安工作的人士及機構。
法庭頒令,政府部門或法定機構根據有關法律的指示或要求而必須向指定人士或機構作出資料傳輸及披露。

3. 網站連結
養茶的網站可能載有第三者網站的連結,而本私隱政策祇適用於養茶,如資料當事人透過該等連結瀏覽第三者網站,資料當事人應先閱讀該等網站的私隱政策,養茶不會對第三者的條款及守則負責。 

4. 直銷推廣
根據《個人資料 (私隱)(修訂) 條例》第VIA部中新加入有關直接促銷條例,凡使用資料當事人的資料作直接促銷前須為此目的取得資料當事人的同意,實施日期為2013年4月1日,以下相關修訂政策請留意:
在資料當事人同意的情況下,養茶將透過不同聯絡方式通知資料當事人最新優惠、推廣、講座、產品及服務資訊,包括投資理財、金融、地產、電腦、電訊及電子產品、教育、招聘、進修、管理、旅遊、飲食、美容、時裝、消閒娛樂、潮流及生活消費品、家居、親子、寵物、健康、保險、文化藝術、體育、環保、慈善公益、書刊雜誌訂閱,及我們合作夥伴相關類別的最新情報和訊息;或邀請您參加意見調查。養茶或其關聯公司及其商業伙伴將有機會使用資料當事人的手提電話號碼、固網電話號碼、傳真號碼、電郵地址、郵遞地址及其他通訊資料等通知資料當事人上述的資訊。
如果資料當事人不願意其資料被養茶或其關聯公司及其商業伙伴使用作促銷用途,資料當事人可電郵至 yumthe@china-tea.com.hk,或以書面郵寄至下列地址:牛頭角海濱道133號萬兆豐中心8樓J2室,或於辦公時間致電 (852) 2790-5336 ,或傳真 (852) 2565-8048通知養茶的個人資料保護主任。

5. 個人資料保安
養茶會對持有的資料當事人資料保密,不會在未經受權情況下被第三者取得或處理。為保障資料安全採取了下述設施及措施:
確保僱員遵從在個人資料保安及保密方面的操守。
若登入養茶網站的個人賬戶,資料當事人須輸入自訂的用戶名稱和密碼。
養茶網站的伺服器將不時更新「防火牆」作保護。

6. 私隱政策修訂
本私隱政策可未經事先通知而不時更改、更新或修訂,請資料當事人經常查察。最新修訂日期為2017年3月。 

7. 個人資料獲取及更新
在有關私隱條例保障下,資料當事人有權向養茶查詢其資料內容及更改任何不準確及不合時的資料。如需查詢及更改個人資料,請到www.yumthetea.com網站,進行完會員登錄後點入修改資料進行修改,或以書面郵寄至下列地址:牛頭角海濱道133號萬兆豐中心8樓J2室,或傳真 (852) 2565-8048通知養茶的個人資料保護主任。 

政策修訂於2017年3月

0